Log in
Log in

American Technical Education Association

  • Home
  • 3 D Futures Competition 2022

 Winners of 3 D Futures Competition 
             announced on April 27 4:00
             at the ATEA National Conference

Thank you , Dr. Bryan Albrecht, President Gateway Technical College for chairing he competition.  Thank you to Dassault Systemes for sponsoring the cash prizes and to J P Laguarre, Dassault for making the presentations.

Click below for the video of the presentations

3 D Futures Competition 2022

information for 2023 will be published fall 2022.

Dr. Sandra Krebsbach, ATEA Executive Director

818 Dunwoody Blvd.

MPL MN 55403

American Technical Education Association

premier association for the post secondary technical educator, with emphasis on professional development.

Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Dr. Sandra Krebsbach, Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software