Log in
Log in

American Technical Education Association


President's Reception, Welcome and acknowledgments by Chancellor Mark Heinrich, Alabama Community College System and ATEA President Dr. Paul Young, President of Wyoming Community College System.

Silver Star of Excellence Award to ALCOA Inc.  nominated by Tennessee College of Applied Technology, Knoxville, Tennessee, Director Dwight Murphy.  Accepting for ALCOA Mike Rule.  Presented by James King, ATEA Trustee and Past President, Vice Chancellor of the TRB TCATs and Allen Powell, Executive Director, National Technical Honor Society

American Technical Education Association

premier association for the post secondary technical educator, with emphasis on professional development.

Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Dr. Sandra Krebsbach, Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software